Brandy Afrodisiac [2004] Download

By Anonymous
Requested by Ri Ri.
Probably Brandy's best work. She has an album coming out this fall as well.
01. Who I Am
02. Afrodisiac
03. Who Is She 2 U
04. Talk About Our Love ft. Kanye West
05. I Tried
06. Where You Wanna Be ft. T.I.
07. Focus
08. Sadiddy
09. Turn It Up
10. Necessary
11. Say You Will
12. Come as You Are
13. Finally
14. How I Feel
15. Should I Go

Download Link UPLOADED

1 comment so far.

  1. George November 15, 2009 at 5:56 PM
    Interesting posts you have here ... I can see that you put a lot of hard work on your blog. I'm sure I'd visit here more often.
    from Afrodisiac.

Something to say?