Liars - Liars [2007] Leak

By Anonymous
The diverse indie band Liars are back with their self-titled return

  1. "Plaster Casts of Everything"
  2. "Houseclouds"
  3. "Leather Prowler"
  4. "Sailing to Byzantium"
  5. "What Would They Know"
  6. "Cycle Time"
  7. "Freak Out"
  8. "Pure Unevil"
  9. "Clear Island"
  10. "The Dumb in the Rain"
  11. "Protection"
Download Link REUPLOADED

Thanks to my buddy Jackson for getting his hands on this one.

3 comments so far.

  1. Anonymous June 14, 2007 at 2:29 AM
    Links not working! Please please please repost!???
  2. Jackson Glass June 15, 2007 at 12:32 AM
    Hey! I sent you that!

    I've listened to this album more than anything this year (except for maybe Blonde Redhead's new one or Of Montreal's).
  3. j June 18, 2007 at 5:05 AM
    Links is crooked please repost!!

Something to say?