Cartel - Cartel Album 2007 Leak Download

By Anonymous
Given it a few listens now and it's deff. one of the most solid albums of this year.
1. The Best
2. Tonight
3. Lose It
4. No Subject (Come With Me)
5. This Is Who We Are
6. I Will Hide Myself Away
7. Wasted
8. The Fortunate
9. Georgia
10. If You Do, If you Don t
11. Lonely One
12. If I Were To Write The Song...\Get Through This
13. Wasted (Remix featuring Wyclef Jean)

Download Link

Thanks Ali

0 comments so far.

Something to say?