The Chemical Brothers We Are The Night Retail Download Leak

By Anonymous

01. No Path to Follow
02. We Are the Night
03. All Rights Reversed (feat. Klaxons)
04. Saturate
05. Do It Again (feat. Ali Love)
06. Das Spiegel
07. The Salmon Dance (feat. Fatlip)
08. Burst Generator
09. A Modern Midnight Conversation
10. Battle Scars (feat. Willy Mason)
11. Harpoons
12. The Pills Won't Help You Now (feat. Tim Smith)

Download Link
Download Link Reup

Pass - Nice

2 comments so far.

  1. Juicy UK July 3, 2007 at 5:11 PM
    Can u re upload it the link has gone down :(
  2. Anonymous July 4, 2007 at 7:18 AM
    thanks. But pass doesn't work

Something to say?