Bayside - The Walking Wounded Download Leak

By Anonymous
I might review this one later as I heard these guys at Warped Tour on youtube.

01.The Walking Wounded [03:46]
02.They’re NOT Horses, They’re Unicorns [03:46]
03.Duality [03:00]
04.Carry On [04:01]
05.I And I [03:50]
06.Choice Hops And Bottled Self Esteem [04:28]
07.Head On A Plate [04:04]
08.Dear Your Holiness [03:57]
09.Landing Feet First [04:05]
10.Thankfully [03:25]
11.A Rite Of Passage [03:39]
12.(Pop)ular Science [04:11]

Now playing: Andy Milonakis - Spinners Got Spinners
via FoxyTunes

0 comments so far.

Something to say?