Pat Monahan Last Of Seven Download Link

By Anonymous

Track Listing:
1. Last Of Seven
2. Her Eyes
3. Two Ways To Say Goodbye
4. Someday
5. Cowboys And Indians
6. Ooh My My
7. Thinkin Bout You
8. Raise Your Hands
9. Always Midnight
10. Great Escape
11. Ripple In Te Water
12. Girlfriend
13. Pirate On The Run

Download Link

The lead singer of the amazing band Train is starting his solo career with this amazing debut, who's first single "Her Eyes" is tearing up the billboard charts right now.


0 comments so far.

Something to say?