Styles P - Super Gangster, Extraordinary Gentleman [ Retail Leak ]

By Samurai_tbag
Image:61bQKzfO1zL SS500 .jpg

  1. "Intro"
  2. "Blow Your Mind (featuring Swizz Beatz)(Produced by Swizz Beatz)
  3. "Let's Go" (featuring Ray J)
  4. "Alone in the Street"
  5. "In It to Win It (featuring Bully)
  6. "All I Know is Pain" (featuring The Alchemist)(Produced by The Alchemist)
  7. "Got My Eyes on You" (featuring Akon) (Produced by Akon)
  8. "Green Piece of Paper"
  9. "Holiday" (featuring Max B)
  10. "Look at Her"
  11. "Da 80's"
  12. "Interlude 1" (Performed by Comedian Tony Roberts)
  13. "Shoot Niggas" (featuring Raw Buck)
  14. "Super Gangster" (Produced by Vinny Idol)
  15. "Star of the State" (featuring Ghostface Killah)
  16. "U Ain't Ready 4 Me" (featuring Beanie Sigel)
  17. "Interlude 2" (Performed by Comedian Tony Roberts)
  18. "Gangster, Gangster" (featuring Jadakiss)
  19. "Cause I'm Black" (featuring Black Thought)
It's been a busy day for album leaks, so I haven't had time to listen to any of this album yet. This is Styles P's 3rd studio album and is set for release on the 4th of December, and Blow Your Mind is set to be the first single.


1 comment so far.

  1. Anonymous January 25, 2010 at 4:02 PM
    infosources court yarkercecpct chart majoraspect pocket kennett nmes vsat index citizen
    servimundos melifermuly

Something to say?