Lenny Kravitz - 'It's Time For A Love Revolution' [Retail Download Leak]

By Anonymous

  1. "Love Revolution"
  2. "Bring It On"
  3. "Good Morning"
  4. "Love Love Love"
  5. "If You Want It"
  6. "I'll Be Waiting"
  7. "Will You Marry Me"
  8. "I Love the Rain"
  9. "A Long and Sad Goodbye"
  10. "Dancing Till Dawn"
  11. "This Moment Is All There"
  12. "A New Door"
  13. "Back in Vietnam"
  14. "I Want To Go Home"

2 comments so far.

  1. Anonymous January 29, 2008 at 5:00 PM
    Thank you very much 4 all these leaks and your work !!
  2. Samurai_tbag January 29, 2008 at 6:04 PM
    Yea nice work DMS.

    Thanks to everyone else for the support and views which makes this blog what it is!

Something to say?