Michael Warren - 'Race To Beat The Sun' [Retail Album Leak Download]

By Anonymous

With the recent slump in the business it's no surprise that more and more talented up and coming young artists are popping up all over the web. One of the readers actually requested this album and I am glad she did as Michael Warren is one of those artists who initially I didn't think I would like, but the music speaks for itself and it's pretty impressive stuff. I don't really know how to even explain it.

1When You're Love
2 Sleeping To Dream
3 Mission
4 Race To Beat The Sun
5 Love Has Found It's Way
6 Just Friends
7 Go Back You
8 Try
9 Try [Rock Version]
10 Dance
11 No Way
12 Don't Leave

Download Link

Now playing: Lil Wyte - Comin Yo Direction
via FoxyTunes

1 comment so far.

  1. Anonymous June 11, 2009 at 2:47 AM
    Please upload this CD again!!!

Something to say?