The Roots - Rising Down [ Retail Download Leak ]

Category: By Samurai_tbag

1. The Pow Wow (Intro)
2. Rising Down (Hum Drum) (featuring Mos Def, Styles P & Dice Raw)
3. Get Busy (featuring Dice Raw, Peedi Crakk & DJ Jazzy Jeff)
4. @ 15
5. 75 Bars (Black's Reconstruction) (featuring Tuba Gooding Jr.)
6. Becoming Unwritten
7. Criminal (featuring Truck North & Saigon)
8. I Will Not Apologize (featuring Porn, Dice Raw, & Talib Kweli)
9. I Can’t Help It (featuring Malik B & Porn)
10. Singing Man (featuring Porn & Truck North)
11. Up There (Unwritten) (featuring Mercedes Martinez)
12. Lost Desire (featuring Malik B & Talib Kweli)
13. The Show (featuring Common)
14. Rising Up (featuring Wale & Chrisette Michelle)
15. Live at WPFW, 1994 (Hidden Track)

Download it here.

When 'The Roots' new LP is out, it's a definite classic. However, when it features such artists as Saigon, Talib Kweli and Common it's an instant buy. Please, support the artists and dig your pockets for this one.

Hip-Hop Release.


0 comments so far.

Something to say?