Wiley - Grime Wave [ Retail Download Leak ]

Category: By Samurai_tbag

01. Grime Wave (Ft. Messy, Desperado) (Prod. By Bless Beats) 02:38
02. Local Lad (Prod. Bless Beats) 02:50
03. If You're Going Out, I'm Going Out Too (Ft. Blaze, Triggz) 03:21
(Prod. By Wiley)
04. Grime Kid (Prod. By Maniac) 03:25
05. It's A Par (Ft. Flodan, Tinchy Stryder, Messy) (Prod. By Wiley) 03:22
06. Badman Talking (Ft. Flodan) (Prod. By Wiley) 03:28
07. Where You Gonna Run Too? (Prod. By Wiley) 03:27
08. Anything Is Possible (Ft. Frisco, Cookie) (Prod. By Bless Beats) 03:17
09. Living In London (Ft. Tinchy Stryder, Messy) 03:13
(Prod. By Bless Beats)
10. Fire Ain't Burning No More (Prod. By Wiley) 03:05
11. Sky Is Falling (Ft. Jookie Mundo) (Prod. By D-Minus) 03:11
12. It's Only Right (Ft. Flodan, Brazen) (Prod. By Wiley) 03:44

Download it here.

Everyone should've heard 'bout Wiley. He's debatably the founder of the 'Grime' music genre. Forget Lethal B, Dizzee Rascal and Kano, get ready for Wiley.

Grime Release.

0 comments so far.

Something to say?