Colby O' Donis - Download Advance

By Anonymous

1. What You Got ft Akon
2. Don't Turn Back
3. Natural High ft T-Pain
4. She Wanna Go ft Paul Wall
5. Hard 2 Let U Go
6. Hustle Mon
7. Roll and Spin
8. She Didn't Go She Didn't Leave (Prod. Timbaland)
9. Under My Nose
10. Whisper (Prod. Timbaland)


Now playing: Lil' Wayne - Hustler Musik
via FoxyTunes

2 comments so far.

  1. Anonymous September 2, 2008 at 7:48 PM
    Dang you have some jealous people on her e because you're the best and post it up here before anyone else. Can u re -up the joint?
  2. Anonymous September 7, 2008 at 12:17 PM
    can you re-upload the album, the link doesn't work.

Something to say?