Usher - The Materpiece Leak

By Anonymous
There's a lot of stuff floating around the web that's supposedly from Usher's new album "The Masterpiece". I can probably 99.9% ensure none of it will make the new album since it's all over the place but here ya go anyways. Thanks to UK Rep for gathering all the files.


1. I Heard A Rumour

2. Shawty (feat. Cristal Ray & Guerilla Black)

3. Wifey (feat. Pharrell)

4. Makin' It Hott (feat. Rico Love)

5. Don't Take It Personal

6. Anything (feat. Jay-Z & Pharrell)

7. Doin' The Most

8. It Is What It Is

9. She's Got The Part

10. Heavy

11. Superstar

12. Dot Com

13. I Swear I'm In Love

14. Dreamin'

15. You'll Be In My Heart

16. Whatever I Want (feat. Mike Jones)

17. Do It 2 Me (feat. Snoop Dogg)

18. Gotta Getcha Remix (Jermaine Dupri feat. Usher)

19. Sweat

20. What You Sayin (feat. Rico Love)

Download Links Split In 2 Parts

Download Part 1

Download Part 2

Download As One File


0 comments so far.

Something to say?