DJ Toge & DJ Montana - Sounds of Tomorrow [ Instrumental ]

By Samurai_tbag

1. First Things First

2. This Is War
3. Woke Up
4. Thank You
5. Touch
6. Money
7. The Way I Feel
8. Late Night Swing
9. I'll Dive With You

Yes I am DJ Montana, and this is one of my instrumental albums with another DJ, check it out. It's Alternative/Soul/HipHop.

P.S. Beats are free to use with permision, so just ask me :)

Download it here.


1 comment so far.

  1. Anonymous December 29, 2007 at 7:58 AM
    Nice Mix-tape

Something to say?