Chingy - Hate It Or Love It [ Retail Leak ]

By Samurai_tbag

01. Intro (Produced By L.T. Moe)
02. Hate It Or Love It (Produced By The Co-Stars)
03. Check My Swag (Produced By Michael Davis)
04. Fly Like Me (Feat. Amerie) (Produced By L.T. Moe)
05. Kick Drum (Produced By Jared Gosselin)
06. Gimme Dat (Feat. Ludacris & Bobby Valentino) (Produced By Full Scale)
07. All Aboard (Ride It) (Feat. Steph Jones) (Produced By Calvo Da Gr8)
08. Trickin' Off (Skit) (Produced By L.T. Moe)
09. Spend Some $ (Feat. Trey Songz)(Produced By Bei Maejor)
10. 2 Kool 2 Dance (Produced By L.T. Moe)
11. Lovely Ladies (Produced By Khao)
12. How We Feel (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)(Produced By L.T. Moe)
13. Roll On 'Em (Feat. Rick Ross)(Produced By L.T. Moe)
14. Blockstar (Produced By The Ghost Writers)

Download it here.
Rename .toon to .rar

Support the artists!

2 comments so far.

  1. nstig8r1123 December 19, 2007 at 10:20 AM
    Hello! I cannot wait to listen to this, thank you so much for posting. His music hasn't failed me yet :)
  2. Anonymous January 6, 2008 at 1:59 AM
    The link is dead :(

Something to say?