S.A.S - Where Is S.A.S [ Retail Leak ]

By Samurai_tbag

01. Where I Live
02. Nothing Long
03. World's Apart (Ft. Jae Millz)
04. The Future (Eurogang)
05. Rockstar Living
06. 22 + 2's
07. We Gettin High (Ft. Un Kasa, Tom Gist)
08. Bringing London In The Zone (Ft. Sky Lynn)
09. Built This City Pt.2 (Eurogang)
10. So London
11. Shooting Stars (Ft. Scorcher)
12. Shake & Break (Ft. Ransom)
13. Still Frozen
14. What Do I Do? (Ft. Villain)
15. Welcome To The Set (Ft. 40 Cal)
16. Rollin (Ft. Ru Spit)
17. Take Off!
18. Minaj Et Trois (Ft. Nikki Minaj)
19. Swaggers Up (Ft. Marvelous)
20. Fresh Remix (Ft. Ru Spit, Stack Bundles, Remo Da Rapstar)

Download it here.
Pass: kartoon@nationofhiphop.net
Rename .toon to .rar

Thanks to the guys over at NOHH

1 comment so far.

  1. !@#$%^&*() December 21, 2007 at 11:24 PM
    how bout i just get kartoon over here to post his uploads?

Something to say?