Taio Cruz - Departure (2008) [ Retail Leak ]

By Samurai_tbag

1. I Just Wanna Know
2. Moving On
3. She's Like A Star
4. Take You Away
5. I Can't Say Go
6. Give My Love Away
7. I Can Be
8. Naked
9. Backseat Love (ft. Erick Sermon)
10. Beat It

Taio Crus - Departure [rar]
Pass: L4T

Taio Cruz is a UK R&B songwriter, producer and singer. He isn't that well known yet, but he deserves to be. I can see him being one of the major artists out there. The album is definitely cool and worth a listen. You may find that you really enjoy this. Here is his debut album due out on March 17, 2008. This leak will definitely get you a headstart on his music. Definitely listen to "I Just Wanna Know", "Moving On", "She's Like a Star" and "Backseat Love". Enjoy."

4 comments so far.

  1. Anonymous December 20, 2007 at 2:07 PM
    i love "she's like a star"...
  2. Shane December 20, 2007 at 10:03 PM
    the link is down.

    new one?
  3. tim December 23, 2007 at 3:05 PM
    can you re-post plz.. like is down
  4. Anonymous April 9, 2008 at 1:13 PM
    this album is amazing. i listened it here: http://lavamus.com/Album/2377791/Taio_Cruz/Departure/mp3/

Something to say?